> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://rive.app/docs/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Cancelling My Plan

> Cancel a workspace's paid plan.

Plans are managed per workspace. Cancelling a plan only affects the selected workspace and does not affect any other workspaces you belong to.

**Step 1**

Go to [rive.app/account](https://rive.app/account?utm_source=docs\&utm_medium=content).

**Step 2**

Click **Manage Workspace** for the workspace whose plan you want to cancel.

**Step 3**

Click **Cancel Plan**, which will redirect you to Stripe.

> [!NOTE]
>
> If you don't see the Cancel Plan button, the workspace may already be on the Free plan.
>
> If not, please [contact support](https://forms.rive.app/support?utm_medium=support_page).

**Step 4**

Click **Cancel Plan** to confirm.

You'll keep access until the end of your current billing period. After that, the workspace will move to a Free plan.

> [!NOTE]
>
> Once cancellation is scheduled, you won't be able to make changes to the workspace's plan until the cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

## FAQs

> [accordion] Can I undo a cancellation?
>
> If you change your mind or need to make changes, [contact support](https://forms.rive.app/support?utm_medium=support_page) to remove the pending cancellation first.

> [accordion] How do I permanently delete my workspace and all my files?
>
> See [Deleting a Workspace](https://rive.app/docs/home/account-admin/workspaces/delete-a-workspace).

**Questions?** [Contact support](https://forms.rive.app/support?utm_medium=support_page).
